Help Share +
Important Updating Guidelines:
1. Do not delete pages or events, just set them as "draft" instead of published.
2. Please remember to upload photos and PDFs into appropriate folders in the content library.
3. When you are logged into the admin portion of the site, you will see drafted pages on the site, the public can not see these pages. What it is doing is showing you what the site would look like IF the post was published. No pages or posts marked as "draft" will show on the website unless you are logged in as an admin.
Safe Specific Functions:
How to Add an Event